top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmita

A Face Within

These faces, so many of trauma and pain or compassion and love I willingly recognize as the faces of change and beauty. While I haven’t wanted all of them they have come at times when it was necessary and in those times of necessity, they always delivered their message. These faces I’m referring to are the inherent energies that lay within all woman. Sometimes she is Tara, while others refer to her as Mary , Kali, Vajra Yogini and others but these qualities are similar in their delivery and message transcending culture.

Holding my hand as I walk through the fire of transformation it is the face of Kali and sometimes Vajra Yogini that is present, helping to transform anger into an expression that can best serve the challenge of change and to surrender that what separates us from love.

Consciously connecting with these innate energies I learn to invoke their assistance that is available anytime any place, and aid in my evolution in the process.

I do this because if I know I will be needing more of a connection to compassion or going through a period of adjustment and change, the correct alignment can help more effectively.

Perhaps it is not out of chaos but from a state of compassion and love that I choose to connect with Tara or Quan Yin in the moment when I or another will benefit greatly by compassion and or mercy. These sisters of mercy and love, guide us through every possible scenario, aiding us silently and waiting for us to recognize them .

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page